NPSL announces Conference Realignment for 2017 Season

The realignment sees the Atlanta Silverbacks and Georgia Revolution move to a new (and better) conference


NPSL will combine the South Atlantic and Southeastern Conferences into one for the 2017 season. The Atlanta Silverbacks and Georgia Revolution will move to the East division of the Southeastern Conference, where they will be joined by the Knoxville Force, FC Carolina Discoveries, and expansion-side Asheville City SC.

The West division will comprise Chattanooga FC, Memphis City FC, the Birmingham Hammers, New Orleans Jesters, and expansion-club Inter Nashville FC.


Start a Conversation